Review: Out of My League

I recently decided that I wanted to try out of the Love in Fenton County series by Sarah Sutton. I’ve followed the author on YouTube for quite a while, and I’d seen her tiktoks about a lot of her books, and I finally took the dive.

I don’t read a lot of YA contemporary romance, but oh my gosh, I LOVED Out of My League. This has been my favorite in the series so far. At the time of writing this, I have two books left to read, and I’m pretty sure this is going to remain my favorite book.

This is a enemies to lovers/fake relationship YA romance and it was such a fun ride. I squealed. I cried. I had ALL OF THE FEELS. If you love Kasie West’s YA romance books, then you’re going to like this one. In fact, I have to insist that you go run and by this book right now. I have a hard time reading ebooks (I know, kind of odd), but I did not want to put my e-reader down while I was reading this.

Walsh is just *chef’s kiss* How can you not like him? He’s been my favorite love interest in the series so far. He’s rather charismatic and I just loved him so much okay? This reminded me what it was like to read YA books when I was a young adult, and for that I will read all of Sutton’s books.

5/5 Stars

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Published by Stephanie

20 something college student who wants to travel and has no idea what they're doing with their life.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started