My Next Release: Siren Walking Book 3

On June 23rd, you’re welcomed back into the world of the Siren Walking series. Inside the Murderous Sea will be out by the end of this month and it’s kind of unreal that I’ll have my first published trilogy completed.

Synopsis:

Kaija has lost her beloved Bram, and is out for blood. She will stop at nothing to exact her wrath upon any who dare get in her way. If she isn’t careful though, Kaija may not recognize herself by the end.

New Covers

I decided to splurge and get some new covers for the first two books in the series. I could not be happier with them at all. If you’re looking to try some fantasy poetry and need to catch up on your Goodreads goal, these books are perfect for you. You’ll get through them in no time.

The poetry in these books is very accessible, so if hearing that it’s poetry is intimidating, don’t worry. I’ve had a ton of fun writing this series, and I hope y’all love it as much as I do.

Let me know what you think of the covers in the comments!

Published by Stephanie

20 something college student who wants to travel and has no idea what they're doing with their life.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started